US Flag SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2024
IMAGE: "Sawtooth National Forest - Stanley, Idaho"

UNITED STATES COURTS

District of Idaho

Clerk of Court Stephen W. Kenyon

Public 2 New
U.S. Courts District of Idaho Seal
United States District & Bankruptcy Courts
Federal Holidays
2024 Federal Holidays

The Court will be closed for business on the following federal holidays:

Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 19* Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day

 

*This holiday is designated as "Washington’s Birthday" in section 6103(a) of title 5 of the United States Code, which is the law that specifies holidays for Federal employees. Though other institutions such as state and local governments and private businesses may use other names, it is our policy to always refer to holidays by the names designated in the law.


Your browser is Navigator .0 running on using the IP of (34.204.169.230)
Glossary of Legal Terms | Privacy Policy