District Forms | Fees | Rules
Local Rules Committee
District Court - Advisory Committee

Per General Order 416, the following individuals are appointed members of the District Court Advisory Committee on Local Rules to serve until further Order of the Court:

Chief U.S. District Judge David C. Nye
Senior U.S. District Judge B. Lynn Winmill
Chief U.S. Magistrate Judge Raymond E. Patricco, Jr.
U.S. Magistrate Judge Debora K. Grasham (chair)

U.S. Magistrate Judge Candy W. Dale


South: East: North:
Dave Comstock John Bailey Peter Erbland
Lynette Davis Don Carey Mike Ramsden
Erika Birch Gary Cooper April Linscott
James Schaefer Howard Burnett Brianna Espeland
Jordan Heller Paul Echo Hawk  
Jim Martin DeAnne Casperson     Academia:
Yvonne Dunbar   (U of I College of Law)
Gregory C. Tollefson Court Staff Jessica Gunder
Nick Woychick Stephen Kenyon  
Dana Herberholz Jeff Severson Ex-Officio Members:
Erick Stidham Sunny Trumbull (Lawyer Representatives)
Bradley Dixon Kelly Montgomery Alex Caval
Anne Henderson   Katie Ball
Elijah Watkins Chambers' Staff: Sonyalee Nutsch
  Bennett Briggs Christoper Pooser (9th Circuit)
  Kirsten Wallace  
  Marci Smith  
  Lauri Thompson