US Flag SATURDAY, MAY 30, 2020
IMAGE: "Sawtooth National Forest - Stanley, Idaho"

UNITED STATES COURTS

District of Idaho

Clerk of Court Stephen W. Kenyon

Public 1
U.S. Courts District of Idaho Seal
Coronavirus (COVID-19) Court Operations

The United States District and Bankruptcy Courts for the District of Idaho as well as Probation and Pretrial announce operating with reduced staff.  For full details and pro se email filing links, please visit the COVID-19 Information section of this website. 


Idaho Legal History Society
Officers & Directors
Board of Directors

Hon. Ronald E. Bush (co-chair)

Ernest Hoidal (co-chair) - EaHoidal@HoidalLaw.com

Judy Austin - judyaustin40@yahoo.com

Don Burnett - dburnett@uidaho.edu

Dianne Cromwell - dcromwell@cableone.net

Hon. Candy Dale

Ritchie Eppink - reppink@acluidaho.org

Ron Kerl - ron@cooper-larsen.com

John Zarian - jzarian@parsonsbehle.com

 

Officers

Ritchie Eppink, President - reppink@acluidaho.org

Vice President, Vacant

Kristi Running, Secretary - krunning@uidaho.edu

Will Fletcher, Treasurer - wfletcher@hawleytroxell.com



Your browser is Navigator .0 running on using the IP of (34.232.62.209)
Glossary of Legal Terms | Privacy Policy