UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT DISTRICT OF IDAHO

In Re)	
ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON)	GENERAL ORDER 215
LOCAL BANKRUPTCY RULES	j	
Supersedes General Order 205)	
)	

The following named individuals are hereby appointed members of the U.S. Bankruptcy Court Advisory Committee on Local Rules to serve until further order of the Court:

Sheila R. Schwager, Chairman

C. Barry Zimmerman

Daniel C. Green

Kenneth L. Anderson

R. Fred Cooper

Derrick J. O'Neill

John D. Munding

Monte C. Gray

Gary McClendon, Ex-officio

Cameron S. Burke, Ex-officio

Thomas V. Murawski, Ex-officio

Suzanne J. Hickok, Law Clerk to Judge Myers, Ex-officio

Jeremy Gugino, Law Clerk to Judge Myers, Ex-officio

Heather Rowe, Law Clerk to Judge Pappas, Ex-officio

DATED: January 5, 2007

TERRY L. MYERS

CHIEF U. S. BANKRUPTCY JUDGE