Divisions in the District of Idaho

The United States District Court for the District of Idaho is divided into three divisions that have been designated as points of holding court. Each of the three divisions are made up of the surrounding counties listed in the table below.

Southern Division:	Northern Division:	Eastern Division:
U.S. Federal Courthouse	U.S. Federal Courthouse	U.S. Federal Courthouse
550 West Fort Street	6450 North Mineral Drive	801 East Sherman
Boise, ID 83724	Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815	Pocatello, ID 83201
Ada	Benewah	Bannock
Adams	Bonner	Bear Lake
Blaine	Boundary	Bingham
Boise	Clearwater	Bonneville
Camas	Idaho	Butte
Canyon	Kootenai	Caribou
Elmore	Latah	Cassia
Gem	Lewis	Clark
Gooding	Nez Perce	Custer
Jerome	Shoshone	Franklin
Lincoln		Fremont
Owyhee		Jefferson
Payette		Lemhi
Twin Falls		Madison
Valley		Minidoka
Washington		Oneida
		Power
		Teton